Hi all just a quick essay to introduce myself and to say hello, my name's Neil

If we could play nice i'm new at this, If I do make any mistakes on the forum could someone please tell me thanks, i'm not one hundred per cent confident

There should be a do's and dont's list pinned on here, only joking all the info is here, so thanks everyone for providing that over time.

A Little bit about me, I'm 53, single, straight, employed, around 6ft, grey tied back hair blue / grey eyes depending on I'm not so sure and built somewhere between slim and average build, I am looking for female / females for sexting and for regular meetups, as in FB, FWB or NSA, I'm in Stockport, south Manchester, I can accomodate weekdays or most weekends, the first meet will seem like a two hour refresher course after nine (nearly ten) years, and as the SAS say "Who Dares Wins"

Any questions get in touch, especially if not asking why have you gone without for so long!!!!  If anybody wants to know i'll tell them (It's not very exciting)

Cheers Neil,

Hello Mate, hope you'll find hook ups here... have a nice day

Hello @couldbeussexy or Neil, welcome to the forum babe..

babybio

Thanks to be both of you The nervouness and shynes is really kicking in dry mouth the works lol I'll just have to fight through it cheers again xx

couldbeussexy
babybio

Thanks to be both of you The nervouness and shynes is really kicking in dry mouth the works lol I'll just have to fight through it cheers again xx

No need to be shy here, it's just us.. Have you tried checking out the girls in Machester available in this site?

babybio
couldbeussexy
babybio

No need to be shy here, it's just us.. Have you tried checking out the girls in Machester available in this site?